KIDS CLUB

Weekend and Holiday Affordable Fun

 Sonic

 

Look out for our Kids Club screenings, showing fantastic family movies at a really great reduced price – yes, the same price for anybody attending, not just the kids!

 

Screenings take place at around 11am:

  • Saturday morning, every week
  • Sunday morning, every week
  • Every day during school holidays
  • Book online or at the cinema
  • Specially selected family-friendly titles

 

 

Don't forget our Kids Combos - the best value way to complete your child's trip to The Arc.



Peter Rabbit 2

Runtime: 0mins   Rating: UK:U;IE:G

In 'Peter Rabbit 2', the lovable rogue is back. Bea, Thomas, and the rabbits have created a makeshift family, but despite his best efforts, Peter can't seem to shake his...

Tuesday 3 Aug

Wednesday 4 Aug

Thursday 5 Aug

Friday 6 Aug

Saturday 7 Aug

Sunday 8 Aug

Monday 9 Aug

Tuesday 10 Aug

Wednesday 11 Aug

Thursday 12 Aug


Safety First Peterhead
Kids Club
Family Tickets


Meerkat Movies 2 for 1